About Us

Your Council members for the 2021 - 2022 school year are:

Chair: Denise Nap  

Vice Chair: Roxanne Driscoll 

Treasurer: Amy Mayhew

Secretary:  Marielena DiBartolo

OCASC Representative:  n/a

Member(s) at Large: Ryan Jaecques, Laurie Wells, Janice Small, Hey-Liang Chang, Paula Chang

If you have any questions or concerns please contact
GCPS School Council at: 
[email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.